Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harvey Carlock

Harvey Carlock

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Carlock
"Wendy is very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and super friendly. These are the reasons that I'm with Darin Tsukashima at SF."
Profile photo of Jorge Romero

Jorge Romero

May 6, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Jorge Romero
"The reason we are giving this review to this State Farm office is because in this new period we had to do the mileage report for our 2012 Prius when we logged into our online account, the last update it reflected was from 2020. When calling the office they tell us that we must go to Midas to give us a record of the last two services of the car and to be able to update the car's miles. I consider this suggestion disrespectful to the consumer, because the office has a program that has access to this information immediately. However, I stopped working to go to MIDAS to request a report that the office requested from us. Then, even though I provided the requested records, they did not reduce the insurance because it was no longer due to incorrect miles, but because State Farm is increasing the insurance by more than 20 percent due to inflation. So, why do they waste my time and also give me incorrect information about why they increased my insurance by more than 20%?"
Profile photo of Dean Bitter

Dean Bitter

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Bitter
"I have been most pleased with the fantastic service just done by Wendy and Carol. They were able to provide some very old documents out of the archives and that meant we were able to prove coverages and resulting in obtaining a large refund that was unjustly imposed. I can’t thank them enough. Well done!"
Profile photo of ROSALYN DAGGS

ROSALYN DAGGS

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROSALYN DAGGS
"Kristi was great I was calling all around for Insurance but she was the only one that took the time to explain that I couldn’t get a bundle but still let her try to get me a cheaper price for my Auto Insurance. It was great I’m paying half of what I was paying, though I couldn’t bundle with Home Insurance, she still made sure I was taken care of instead of just saying no policies for California. That’s the only answer I kept getting she just skipped the home and said let’s just do the Isle for now. I think she’s a great salesperson she thought outside the box."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Caceres

Jacqueline Caceres

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Caceres
"I have known Wendy Vasquez for a long time! She is nice, courteous and very helpful!! If you are looking for insurance she is the best person to talk to!! Call or come and meet her in person, you will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Sonia Flores

Sonia Flores

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Flores
"I am so pleased with the service I received from Wendy, I was looking for car insurance after getting backed up with my old insurance due to financial issues and she got me a plan that fitted my needs and was in my budget. Also gave me suggestions on add ons and things I wouldn’t think of still keeping in mind my budget. Thank you! I would recommend family and friends with Wendy!"
Profile photo of David Villada

David Villada

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Villada
"Jensen Millar was exceptional! Well informed, very personal and kind. I spoke to 4 people before him and would not match his service. I highly recommend StateFarm and Jensen for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Faith

Michelle Faith

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Faith
"Great customer service. Thank you Wendy! I appreciate your professionalism, kindness and timely support. You made everything so quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Whitney Flores

Whitney Flores

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Flores
"I had the pleasure of working with Wendy Vasquez and am so happy with the service she provided! She answered all of my questions and made the process of transitioning insurances smooth and easy. Definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Victoria Munguia

Victoria Munguia

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Munguia
"I was looking around for new insurance and had the pleasure of working with Wendy. It was super fast and easy and Wendy answered all of the questions I had quickly and in detail! I often get overwhelmed when it comes to this type of stuff since I’m fairly a new driver and this is my first time switching insurances. She made this a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Pedroi I'll Flores

Pedroi I'll Flores

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedroi I'll Flores
"Wendy Vasquez provided me with great customer service. It was amazing having a conversation with you thank you for everything"
Profile photo of 123 Dodgers

123 Dodgers

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 123 Dodgers
"Wendy was awesome, moved over from All state and saved around $30 per month. Smooth process, very knowledgeable, highly recommend Wendy!"
Profile photo of Swarup Kumar Das

Swarup Kumar Das

July 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Swarup Kumar Das
"In my opinion a review of an insurance company should only be provided after you are with them for some time and based on their long time commitment. Last Year when I become their customer ,they made the commitment that "They are local to the neighborhood and will always work with me on my insurance needs & policy. They will review my policy from time-to-time and help me save". Fact is - On the first renewal the premium went up by 60% and I received no phone calls or any kind of communication from them explaining the facts and what should be my options going forward. When I called recently, the only response was they cannot help me with this as the rate was increased by California department of insurance and not them. They convinced that my rate ( which is now $3300/year) is still very low.Rather than they suggesting options for me I was asked for option on what do I want to do. Isn't that super cool. I also cannot agree to the fact because my next door neighbor just got a new policy from State Farm at 50% of my cost. So seems they are really good getting new business . What I expected from them is a call explaining the huge jump in premium and provide me with some option which can help reduce my premium. Seems my expectations were not correct As Most of the recent reviews seems to from new customer I just wanted to provide a perspective from a little older customer. Hope this review helps someone in making their final decision."
Profile photo of Morena De Sario

Morena De Sario

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morena De Sario
"I have been part of the State Farm family for many years and have been totally satisfied with them. I recently met Wendy, and after speaking with her I am very interested in additional information on Home Owners and Life Insurance coverage, she is very knowledgeable and very approachable in answering questions. She’s an asset to the organization."
Profile photo of Jolee Kasprzak

Jolee Kasprzak

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolee Kasprzak
"Great information, very professional, and has great follow up. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Randall Chaney

Randall Chaney

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Chaney
"What can I say about the good folks at Darin Tsukashima's office? Everyone at this office is a consummate professional and you are truly treated like family when you call. I have been doing business with them since the late 1980's and it has been an absolute pleasure. While "customer service" has been in decline in many industries, rest assured that the good people here have not forgotten what the term means and remind you of that fact on a daily basis."
Profile photo of Jaimy Morales

Jaimy Morales

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimy Morales
"I have been with Darin Tsukashima my State Farm agent for many years! I have been a loyal customer to them because they always do right by me and my family. I added my two sons to theirs insurance a while back and my sons have had to deal with them as well and I only hear good things. They’re great with young adults. I personally want to thank Elizabeth at State Farm, by chance she kept greeting my calls. And that’s how we establish the good customer relationship we have. She has become my to go Agent🤩. She is very knowledgeable, most of all caring and understanding. She does an amazing 🤩 Job! She will go above and beyond to see you get what you need. She’s definitely an asset to to her office. I also want yo thank the rest of the staff who when I needed something they are there for us! Keep up the great of Work. Your ver much appreciated!😊👍🙌"
Profile photo of Joseph Reyes

Joseph Reyes

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Reyes
"If you are looking for the best I definitely recommend speaking to Jessica! She is the sweetest person I’ve ever met and when it comes to insurance she is always on top of everything. She will let you know what’s best for you and your options for your policies. She also specializes in life insurance which is a PLUS."
Profile photo of Anonymous

Anonymous

March 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anonymous
"I am not having anywhere near as much luck with this office as all the other reviewers. They promised to follow up on an issue with my auto policy on 3/10 when I first called about it, and then again on 3/17 when I called back to follow up because I didn't hear back. Both times I was promised a call back. As of 3/21 I am still waiting for someone to get back to me."
Profile photo of Wendell Sabino

Wendell Sabino

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Sabino
"Thank you Darin, Jensen and the whole team. You guys made me feel welcome and you all were very eager to help. Jensen, you’re the man! You’re a true master off your craft, you simplified everything for me and made the whole process simple and efficient, all the while making me laugh with your quick wit and great sense of humor. I swear you should do stand up part time lol. Thank you again for the wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Boyer

Chelsea Boyer

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Boyer
"Darin and his team are the best agents out there. Jensen is always my go to person and he was more than helpful when helping me set up my policy!! Amazing customer service and ALWAYS willing to go above and beyond for his clients!! 100000/10!"
Profile photo of Paticia Pita

Paticia Pita

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paticia Pita
"Wendy was such a great help thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Kayla Alvarado

Kayla Alvarado

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Alvarado
"Wendy Vasquez at Darin Tsukashima State Farm is the BEST! She took care of everything for us when we needed it most! So efficient and so kind! Thank you Wendy from the bottom of my heart! Will sleep much better tonight!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Mayfield

Nikki Mayfield

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Mayfield
"Great office and team is always amazing."
Profile photo of Joseph David

Joseph David

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph David
"Thank you Wendy for all the answers you were able to give me. Even though I know a lot of them seemed like common sense, truly a professional in the work place. Thank you, Wendy! - Joseph from APW"