Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darin Tsukashima

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darin Tsukashima

5 out of 5 (191 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gaby

gaby

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"so good"
Profile photo of Scott Ost

Scott Ost

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darin Tsukashima and Carroll have handled my insurance needs for over a decade. Their customer service is second to none and they are really on top of whatever I need when it comes to getting the best coverage. I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of cjSoul

cjSoul

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my business insured with this agency for a few years and have always had the best service!"
Profile photo of Lauren Irwin

Lauren Irwin

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack

Jack

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought renter's insurance and the experience was nothing but great! Quick, concise, and professional service from Agent Floor. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Allison Hagen

Allison Hagen

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was very helpful, courteous and professional and took the time to answer all the questions we had. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nancy Jones

Nancy Jones

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mike mcgeorge

mike mcgeorge

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice, professional, and friendly."
Profile photo of Sofia Pievac

Sofia Pievac

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your patience explaining all the different insurance choices to us. We appreciate it."
Profile photo of Marina Lukman

Marina Lukman

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service by Bryan Pievac. Quick and efficient. Good discussion on our term insurance needs plus umbrella insurance."
Profile photo of Adam Shaywitz

Adam Shaywitz

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan in the office is awesome! It was a pleasure working with him - knowledgeable, sincere, helpful. I definitely trust the guy and wouldn’t hesitate going back to him for anything else."
Profile photo of Janet Volpe

Janet Volpe

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke was very helpful"
Profile photo of Christine Lo

Christine Lo

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan has been helping us with our insurance needs. He is so patient, professional and always put our best interest first. Love his energy and efficiency. It’s been a pleasant experience and will definitely refer him."
Profile photo of richard hermosillo

richard hermosillo

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan is my man & highly recommend him as your agent! Very professional, trustworthy, prompt & always comes thru. He was very deligent with making sure we got the best deals possible & a true man of his word. Thanks Bryan"
Profile photo of Brooke Lopez

Brooke Lopez

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Pievac was very professional and responsive quoting me when I inquired about life insurance. He was able to answer all my questions and help me pick what was best for me."
Profile photo of Roby Garcia

Roby Garcia

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"couldn’t ask for a more professional and well rounded insurance team. Jessica, Melissa, Liz, Carol, Victoria have all been amazing! They make the insurance process simple and smooth!"
Profile photo of Nancy Miller

Nancy Miller

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carol Clark from Darin's office is a great agent! She always follows up quickly to questions we ask and takes the time to explain options."
Profile photo of Wendy Wolfe

Wendy Wolfe

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Lupini

Daniel Lupini

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was extremely helpful and quick at helping me move all my rental policies to State Farm. The process painless and productive. Thank you State Farm and Melissa!"
Profile photo of J.J. Apetrior

J.J. Apetrior

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lloyd Fradkin

Lloyd Fradkin

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joann flores

joann flores

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a state farm agent in the past and I decided to switch Darin is the best. His team is amazing. Jessica is very helpful & knowledgeable. They get back to you quickly. They are efficient and kind. I would recommend my friends & family to them"
Profile photo of Jan Katz

Jan Katz

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carol Clarke is amazing! She answered all my questions and guided me through the process of getting car and renters insurance. She responds immediately to any email I send or phone call I make. Thanks for making this a super easy process!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Garcia

Alejandro Garcia

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vanessa Canchola

Vanessa Canchola

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darin Tsukashima and his team are THE BEST! Melissa García is always very quick to answer any questions we have and totally takes care of all our insurance needs. We highly recommend this team to everyone!!"